Board of Directors

The Tennessee Association of Professional Bail Agents has a dedicated group of professional bail agents who make up our 11-person Board. The Board meets regularly to discuss issues facing our industry and how we might work as a group to benefit our members as well as the justice system in Tennessee.


Ernie Arredondo, executive board

President, West Tennessee 
Executive Board

Memphis, TN
P: 901.527.3733

Nick Debord
executive board

Vice President, East Tennessee, Executive Board 

Sevierville, TN
P: 865.659.4765


Miriam Lawson, executive board

Secretary, Executive Board

Waverly, TN
P: 931.209.3881

_DSC8753 (1).jpg

RONNIE CARTER, executive board

Treasurer, Executive Board, Middle Tennessee 

Sparta, TN
P: 931.256.5003

Will Rainey.jpg

Will Rainey,

West Tennessee

Memphis, TN
P: 901.493.4587

Derrik Britt.JPG

Derrick Britt, DIrector

West Tennessee 

Dave Coburn.jpg
_DSC8755 (1).jpg

Dave Coburn, DIrector

East Tennessee 

Dan Gibbs,

East Tennessee

Dwight Graham, Director

Middle Tennessee